We were laughing hard as we ran in the rain and jumped in to puddles like little kids but we didin't care if anyone saw us. We were happy and together.

Rain is hitting my umbrella and I look in every puddle in the road and every rain drop falling from the darkened sky, but I can't find you anywhere. I started to ran when I thought I saw your figure and I fell into puddle my yellow umbrella gone with the wind just like you. I cried quietly.

It was still raining but the clouds were gone and sun was shining. I think I scared the few people that walked past me when I started laughing still laying in the puddle. I got up and run as fast as I could and closer to you 'couse now I remebered your promise to me.

'You are always at the end of the rainbow'

Siinä on yks tommonen kirjotelma mut tällä kertaa englanniksi enkä mä varmaan kovin usein noita tuu kyllä suameksi kirjoottaa ku se on mulle ainakin helpompi kirjottaa enkuksi...virheitäkin toki löytyy, mutta nobodys perfect...:)